Daily Covering for Your Family

Pleading the blood of Jesus is so important to do daily over your family. Asking God’s angels of protection to encamp around you and your family. No weapon formed against you and your family shall prosper. Anything the devil meant for evil against you and your family God will turn it around for good. Ask for God’s traveling mercies daily to and from your destination. 

This is the vehicle from the accident my son was in when I picked up this book that was sitting on my dresser. I had just said a prayer from the book about angels being dispatched protecting the kids, then my son called saying he was in this car accident about a minute later. Both kids was able to walk away with their lives. My son was the passenger of this vehicle. Do I believe the power of praying over my family for God’s protection is a must? YES, daily it’s important and I hope this a testimony for anyone who doesn’t think it’s important. 

Author: Women of Beautiful Shades

Mother of three, Founder of Beautiful Shades Mentoring Program for girls and Connecting On Another Level (C.O.A.L) Networking Organization. I love to encourage and inspire based off of my own life experiences and move forward based on what I've learned. I've learn to live, love, and laugh. I do believe experience is a good teacher!!!

1 thought on “Daily Covering for Your Family”

  1. I totally agree on pleading the blood over your love ones. I’ve also experienced how the power of discernment plays and awesome part with being in tune with the conversations from The Most High…”Real Talk”!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

