Watch “Let’s Talk About Soul Ties (@beredefined @jflo3)” on YouTube

This clip speaks volumes. When you are truly ready to walk with God and allow Him into all areas of your life and if you are single then maybe this will inspire you or even help parents who have teens. God will send you the one who was meant for you, who will wait on you and do the necessary things to get you to be his wife not his “wifey” :-)…….. Real Talk!!!

This is my favorite pic of describing what soul ties look like. I wish I had a realization of what it looked like earlier in life. I thank God for being a forgiving God and His redemption. If I can inspire someone from walking down this road, then sharing my testimony will be worth it. I’ve been down this road and 99.9% of the time it ends in heartache and pain and if the .1% is the real deal, he will WAIT. Trust ME, WAIT ON GOD!!! It’s never too late to start. If a guy or female can’t wait, and I mean really wait, not sleeping with someone else until you get married, TRUST ME HE/SHE IS NOT THE ONE. Wait on it…… It’s overated….. It was meant for married people so the only soul tie would be is with that one person and not 10 plus all the others each of them slept with….Real Talk!!!

Author: Women of Beautiful Shades

Mother of three, Founder of Beautiful Shades Mentoring Program for girls and Connecting On Another Level (C.O.A.L) Networking Organization. I love to encourage and inspire based off of my own life experiences and move forward based on what I've learned. I've learn to live, love, and laugh. I do believe experience is a good teacher!!!

Leave a Reply

