A Reason, A Season, or A Lifetime! Know the Difference…

The moment you realize that you may not fit into someone’s life the way you place them into yours, it’s ok. Sometimes your season is up so move on, take it for what it was worth and know it’s ok. Stop trying to make seasonal or situational people lifetime people. Accept and appreciate those who want you, accept you, appreciate you, and celebrate you. A relationship should never be one sided….. Real Talk!!!!!
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10154877733383268&id=121492378267

Author: Women of Beautiful Shades

Mother of three, Founder of Beautiful Shades Mentoring Program for girls and Connecting On Another Level (C.O.A.L) Networking Organization. I love to encourage and inspire based off of my own life experiences and move forward based on what I've learned. I've learn to live, love, and laugh. I do believe experience is a good teacher!!!

1 thought on “A Reason, A Season, or A Lifetime! Know the Difference…”

  1. I totally agree because it seems that I’ve crossed oceans for those whom haven’t crossed puddles for me and i’ve also experienced those whom have lived by what I call ” the point system ” always pointing out what they’ve done in the relationship. I’m learning that it’s not healthy to hold on to a person that’s always complains bc they’ll never see the value in you if they’ve never found value in themselves!!! Real Talk!!!!

    Ruggedrootz!

    Like

Leave a Reply

