Never Give Up on Your Dreams!!!

I’m a living testimony

​If I only listened to those who said I would was not going back to college after I had my first son…….

If I had to listen to those people after I went through this or that…….

If I decided to give up when people turned their back when needing them most……

When man says no, or judge you for mistakes or bad choices God still says YES!!!

FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION…….. NEVER GIVE UP!!! 

SHARE THIS WITH SOMEONE YOU KNOW WHO NEED A PICK ME UP 😘

Author: Women of Beautiful Shades

Mother of three, Founder of Beautiful Shades Mentoring Program for girls and Connecting On Another Level (C.O.A.L) Networking Organization. I love to encourage and inspire based off of my own life experiences and move forward based on what I've learned. I've learn to live, let go, love, and laugh. I do believe experience is a good teacher!!!

Leave a Reply

