Good Morning Gorgeous

www.instagram.com/reel/CZZ-tKGoHPX/

We have to speak life into ourselves. Despite what anyone thinks of us God made us and He created a masterpiece when He created you. You’re uniquely designed, there is no one else like you. Do what it takes to be the Best version of yourself. Start with speaking life into yourself, you’re: a leader not a follower, head and not the tail, above and not beneath, beautiful, amazing, a masterpiece, healed, healthy, and whole.

Psalm 139:14 “I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;

If this means going to counseling to heal so you can learn to love you then do so ❤️❤️❤️

Author: Women of Beautiful Shades

Mother of three, Founder of Beautiful Shades Mentoring Program for girls and Connecting On Another Level (C.O.A.L) Networking Organization. I love to encourage and inspire others by being transparent, optimistic, and from my own deliverance and healing. I've learn to live, let go, love, laugh and inspire. I do believe experience is a good teacher!!!

Leave a comment